The leadership team at Indiana Wesleyan University includes a committed group of individuals who serve in many different capacities.

The President's Cabinet is comprised of diverse and distinctly qualified individuals who value collaborative decision-making and a healthy synergy between strategic direction under the guidance of the President and entrepreneurial innovation generated throughout the institution.

The Board of Trustees includes up to 34 members who are elected by the General Board of The Wesleyan Church, preserving the strong relationship between the institution and its founding denomination. They meet four times each year as the full Board or Executive Committee.

Indiana Wesleyan University has developed a Strategic Plan with the primary aims to guard our spiritual heritage, enhance teaching and learning, and secure the future of the University. The President, Executive Council, and Board of Trustees are all active and supportive in their role of providing direction in pursuit of this plan.